Great April Ultimate Blog Challenge Stats

Great April Ultimate Blog Challenge Stats

 

 

It was January 2016 when I first came across the Ultimate Blog Challenge and I’m so glad I stumbled upon it.  Since completing the 4 quarters in 2016 and the 2 so far in 2017, I have met so many great bloggers and re-connected with others from earlier months plus increased my views, shares and comments each challenge.  This month’s challenge seemed to be a real challenge at times but I’m happy to say I completed it and had great April Ultimate Blog Challenge stats.

This is my blog when I was half way through the April challenge,  http://themarthareview.com/half-way-there/

I had a big jump from the April 2016 challenge and the April 2017 challenge.  http://themarthareview.com/i-completed-the-ultimate-blog-challenge/   For the April 2016 challenge I received almost 2300 views while in the April 2017 challenge it jumped to over 3200 views.

 

This shows my stats for April 2015, the year before I joined in the challenge plus April 2016 and 2017 circled in red. I’d say there’s quite a jump in views!  When I started the April 2017 challenge, I had 44,262 views, half way point was 45,807 and ending the month with 47,800.  I did have one of my blogs in the first 15 days that received over 400 views but even so, I still increased the last 15 days by almost 500 views.

This challenge has been exciting not only for writing but also for meeting some wonderful bloggers, re-connecting with bloggers from earlier challenges.   I’m so glad I found the Ultimate Blog Challenge and already looking forward to the July challenge!  Thanks Paul and Danni for hosting such an awesome challenge…. I will be back in July!!

 

/

https://ultimateblogchallenge.com/

If you haven’t signed up for the July Ultimate Blog Challenge, hurry over and sign up to be notified when it’s ready so you won’t miss the fun!

1 person has liked this post!
Share this:
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Martha Demeo

I started my blog to review products. Since then it has evolved and now I teach people how to earn money online from the comfort of their home. Join the conversation. Leave a comment below.

2 Discussion to this post

  1. I too am looking forward to July’s challenge, My views tripled. I am getting very close to hitting 10,000 views and my blog it’s even a year old yet.

  2. Martha says:

    WOW, that’s great to see your views tripled Brenda! I enjoy challenges of all kinds and looking forward to July! Keep you the great writing!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.